You are here

Upcoming Races

Saturday, November 18, 2017 Charlotte Bone Frog Challenge 2017-11-18
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Charlotte Bone Frog Tier-1 2017-11-18
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Charlotte Bone Frog Sprint 2017-11-18
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Phoenix Rugged Maniac 2017-11-18
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Commando 2017-11-25
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Rookie 2017-11-25
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Black Ops 2017-11-25
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Black Ops 2017-11-26
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Commando 2017-11-26
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Riversands The Warrior Race Rookie 2017-11-26
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Brooksville Mud Endeavor 2017-12-02
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Marseilles Dirt Runner XTREME 3 2017-12-16
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Marseilles Dirt Runner WARRIOR RUSH: WINTER SOLDIER 2017-12-16
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Boston Blizzard Blast 2018-01-28
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Saint-Calixte Course Extreme 2018-03-03
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Sainte-Béatrix Dead End Race Survivor SubZero 2018-03-17
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Sainte-Béatrix Dead End Race APOCALYPSE SubZero 2018-03-17
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Sainte-Béatrix Dead End Race Team Obstacle Challenge Subzero 2018-03-17
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Exeter BoldrDash Winter Dash 2018-03-18
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Macon Mud Run 7k 2018-03-24
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Macon Mud Run 5k 2018-03-24
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Orange County Gladiator Rock’n Run 2018-04-14
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Marseilles Dirt Runner DRX-GAMES IX 2018-05-05
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Pennsylvania Hardcore Mudd Run Sprint 2018-05-05
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Manchester Born Survivor 5k 2018-05-12
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saint-Calixte Course Extreme 2018-05-12
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Manchester Born Survivor 10k 2018-05-12
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Saint-Calixte Course Extreme 2018-05-13
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Marseilles Dirt Runner MidWest Mayhem XTREME 2018-05-26
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Marseilles Dirt Runner MidWest Mayhem D.R.X. BLACK OPS 2018-05-26